AbaPoint –
get connected

Do you want to manage rooms or objects automatically or optimise time recording? AbaPoint has an innovative and simple solution for you!

Stay informed – we are happy to contact you!

Contact

Automated

If the carrier of the smartphone is within the radius of AbaPoint, in and out times are registered. This allows working times to be recorded automatically. AbaPoint can also forward any information or actions to the smartphone.

Integrated

AbaPoint is fully integrated with Abacus Business Software. The data is immediately available for checking working times, attendance or other processes.

Individually

AbaPoint can be easily fixed at any location and the detection radius can be individually defined.

Expandable

AbaPoint can be expanded quickly and at any time. Installation of an AbaPoint is simple. Additional, individual functions can be installed as required.

How does it work?

AbaPoint consists of a smartphone app and as many Bluetooth transmitters as you like. These so-called beacons – or AbaPoints – can be placed in different places. As soon as a person with a smartphone that has activated Bluetooth and installed the AbaPoint app is within the defined radius of an AbaPoint, the app registers this. Predefined, digital processes can then be initiated. The user receives a push notification on the smartphone, which he or she confirms to set the action in motion. The app does not have to be active for successful detection.

Specific roles are assigned to the respective smartphone user, which allow individual processes to be set in motion automatically. AbaPoint helps to make everyday work easier and more efficient for employees and employers.

Case 1

In & Out

Case 2

Entries for a project

Case 3

Checkpoint / Tracking

Case 4

Process-oriented

AbaPoint –
get connected

Vous souhaitez optimiser la saisie du temps de travail, déclencher automatiquement des processus, ou gérer des projets? Avec AbaPoint, nous vous offrons une solution simple et innovante!

Restez informé!

Contacte

Automatique

Si l'utilisateur du smartphone est proche d'un émetteur AbaPoint, ses arrivées et départs seront automatiquement enregistrés et la durée de son temps de travail documentée. AbaPoint peut également transmettre différentes informations ou actions sur le smartphone.

Intégré

La solution AbaPoint est entièrement intégrée à Abacus Business Software. Les données enregistrées sont immédiatement disponibles pour contrôler les heures de travail, les présences ou d'autres processus.

Personnalisé

Les émetteurs AbaPoint se fixent n'importe où et le rayon de détection peut être défini individuellement.

Extensible

Le nombre d'AbaPoints peut rapidement être multiplié. L'installation est rapide et des fonctions individuelles peuvent être implémentées selon les besoins.

Comment fonctionne AbaPoint?

AbaPoint se compose d'une application pour smartphone et d'un nombre illimité d'émetteurs Bluetooth. Ces balises - ou AbaPoints - peuvent être placées à différents endroits. Un enregistrement est effectué dès qu'une personne munie de son smartphone, sur lequel l'app AbaPoint est installée et Bluetooth activé, se rapproche d'un émetteur AbaPoint. Des processus numériques prédéfinis peuvent alors être déclenchés. L'utilisateur reçoit une notification push qu'il doit confirmer pour lancer l'action. L'application n'a pas besoin d'être active pour détecter un AbaPoint.

Des rôles spécifiques sont attribués à chaque utilisateur de smartphone, ce qui permet de démarrer automatiquement des processus individuels. AbaPoint simplifie le travail quotidien des employés et des employeurs.

Case 1

In & Out

Case 2

Prestations liées aux projets

Case 3

Checkpoint / Tracking

Case 4

Orienté processus