AbaPoint –
get connected

Do you want to manage rooms or objects automatically or optimise time recording? AbaPoint has an innovative and simple solution for you!

Stay informed – we are happy to contact you!

Contact

Automated

If the carrier of the smartphone is within the radius of AbaPoint, in and out times are registered. This allows working times to be recorded automatically. AbaPoint can also forward any information or actions to the smartphone.

Integrated

AbaPoint is fully integrated with Abacus Business Software. The data is immediately available for checking working times, attendance or other processes.

Individually

AbaPoint can be easily fixed at any location and the detection radius can be individually defined.

Expandable

AbaPoint can be expanded quickly and at any time. Installation of an AbaPoint is simple. Additional, individual functions can be installed as required.

How does it work?

AbaPoint consists of a smartphone app and as many Bluetooth transmitters as you like. These so-called beacons – or AbaPoints – can be placed in different places. As soon as a person with a smartphone that has activated Bluetooth and installed the AbaPoint app is within the defined radius of an AbaPoint, the app registers this. Predefined, digital processes can then be initiated. The user receives a push notification on the smartphone, which he or she confirms to set the action in motion. The app does not have to be active for successful detection.

Specific roles are assigned to the respective smartphone user, which allow individual processes to be set in motion automatically. AbaPoint helps to make everyday work easier and more efficient for employees and employers.

Case 1

In & Out

Case 2

Entries for a project

Case 3

Checkpoint / Tracking

Case 4

Process-oriented

AbaPoint –
get connected

Sie wollen Räume oder Objekte automatisch bewirtschaften oder die Zeiterfassung optimieren? Mit AbaPoint haben wir eine innovative und einfache Lösung für Sie!

Bleiben Sie informiert, wir kontaktieren Sie gerne!

Kontakt

Automatisiert

Befindet sich der Träger des Smartphones im Radius von AbaPoint, wird das Kommen und Gehen registriert. Somit kann z.B. die Arbeitszeit automatisch erfasst werden. AbaPoint kann aber auch beliebige Informationen oder Aktionen an das Smartphone weitergeben.

Integriert

AbaPoint ist vollständig in die Abacus Business Software integriert. Die Daten stehen sofort für Kontrolle von Arbeitszeiten, Anwesenheit oder für weitere Prozesse zur Verfügung.

Individuell

AbaPoint kann einfach an beliebigen Orten befestigt und der Erfassungsradius individuell festgelegt werden.

Erweiterbar

AbaPoint kann beliebig und schnell erweitert werden. Die Installation eines AbaPoints ist einfach. Weitere, individuelle Funktionen können je nach Bedarf eingebaut werden.

Wie funktioniert es?

AbaPoint besteht aus einer Smartphone-App und aus beliebig vielen Bluetooth-Sendern. Diese sogenannten Beacons – oder eben AbaPoints – können an unterschiedlichen Stellen platziert werden. Sobald sich eine Person mit einem Smartphone, welches Bluetooth aktiviert und die AbaPoint-App installiert hat, im definierten Radius eines AbaPoints befindet, wird dies von der App registriert. Daraufhin können vordefinierte, digitale Prozesse angestossen werden. Der Nutzer erhält eine Push-Benachrichtigung auf dem Smartphone, die er bestätigt und die Aktion damit in Gang setzt. Für eine erfolgreiche Erkennung muss die App nicht aktiv sein.

Dem jeweiligen Smartphone-User werden spezifische Rollen zugewiesen, welche es erlauben, individuelle Prozesse automatisch in Gang zu setzen. So hilft AbaPoint, den Arbeitsalltag für Arbeitnehmer und -geber einfacher und effizienter zu gestalten.

Anwendungsfall 1

In & Out

Anwendungsfall 2

Buchungen auf Projekt

Anwendungsfall 3

Checkpoint / Tracken

Anwendungsfall 4

Prozessorientiert